Senate Appropriations Committee | Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | Off the floor | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation) |   [Read More]

Senate Appropriations Committee | Monday, May 24, 2021 | Off the floor | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation) | [Read More]

Senate Appropriations Committee | Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | Off the floor | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation) | [Read More]

Senate Appropriations Committee | Monday, May 10, 2021 | Off the floor | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation) | [Read More]

Senate Appropriations Committee | Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber and Virtual Participation |   [Read More]

Senate Appropriations Committee AND Senate Education Committee | Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 10:00 a.m. | Senate Chamber and Virtual Participation | Senate Chamber (and Virtual Participation)   [Read More]

Senate Appropriations Committee | Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber and Virtual Participation   [Read More]

Senate Appropriations Committee | Monday, April 19, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber and Virtual Participation |   [Read More]

Senate Appropriations Committee | Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber and Virtual Participation   [Read More]

Senate Appropriations Committee | Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber and Virtual Participation |   [Read More]